AsianDrama Addict!!!

I am really an AsianDrama addict.  I only sleeps when I finished the whole episodes. Always fast forwarding especially when its not the main characters scenes. Aissst. So tired but still, longing for the next drama to watch.

11 DVD’s from June-July. Wow! I guess my next post is the list of all the dramas that I have watched 🙂 Hmmm..Interesting…It will surely be my daily habit.

I’m not really good in writing but I want to share my thoughts. Wish me luck.

…searching for new updates for the drama Heartstrings and Scent of a woman

 

Leave a Reply

